WSCTC School Name Image

Home - About

- Joint Operating Committee

Joint Operating Committee - 2018


Mr. Patrick Musto
Mrs. Kristin Pitarra
Mr. Larry Schuler

Lake Lehman

Mrs. Marilyn Glogowski
Mr. David Paulauskas
Mr. Robert Wright

Northwest Area

Mr. Gerald Conger, 1st Vice President
Mr. Clement Benson
Mr. Peter Lanza

Wyoming Area

Mr. Carmen Bolin, 2nd Vice President
Mr. Nick DeAngelo
Mrs. Toni Valenti

Wyoming Valley West

Dr. James Fender
Mr. Gary Richards, President
Mr. Thomas Pieczynski

Superintendent of Record

Miss Elizabeth Ellis, Superintendent, Northwest

Board Secretary/Treasurer

Miss Elaine Pallone

Board Solicitor

Attorney Charles Coslett

Meeting Documents

2018 Agendas

2018 Minutes

December 13, 2018 December 13, 2018

Previous Agendas

Previous Minutes

2018 Agendas 2018 Minutes
2017 Agendas 2017 Minutes
2016 Agendas 2016 Minutes
2015 Agendas 2015 Minutes
2014 Agendas 2014 Minutes
2013 Agendas 2013 Minutes
2012 Agendas 2012 Minutes

Meeting Calendar

JOC Calendar 2019

The Joint Operating committtee meets the fourth Monday of every month at 6:00pm in the library, unless that date is affected by holidays. Please check the calendar or contact the Board Secretary for a list of dates.